+49 721 9654-724
Company
We aim for your success.

Our Mission

We make complex AI applications simple.

Bytefabrik.AI develops intelligent software solutions in order to continuously analyze high-frequency industrial data streams.
Our focus is on the support of non-technical users who do not have any programming or data science experience.

The founding team of Bytefabrik.AI with several decades of experience in application-oriented research has now integrated significant preliminary work on interactive machine learning as well as data stream processing into an innovative product

Founded in 2021, Bytefabrik.AI's goal is to make the use of AI technologies so simple that every user can benefit from their added value.

Our Story

Our professional roots lie at the FZI Research Center for Information Technology, a non-profit research institution for technology transfer in Karlsruhe. Here, we have spent many years helping small and medium-sized enterprises in particular to realize innovative data-driven applications in the industrial environment.

In the process, we have repeatedly encountered similar problems such as consistent (real-time) data acquisition and real-time capable algorithms. This observation led to the idea of a no-code toolbox for IoT-based data analysis.

Our solution, which is the result of years of research into AI and real-time data management, is particularly appreciated by small and medium-sized enterprises and companies for which IT is not part of their core business. In this way, applications can be realized that previously had to be contracted through expensive services.

Management Team

Dr.-Ing. Dominik Riemer
Chief Executive Officer
Dr.-Ing. Philipp Zehnder
Chief Technology Officer
Dr.-Ing. Patrick Philipp
Chief AI Officer

Contact us

We are looking forward to meeting you!

+49 721 9654-724
Unternehmen
Wir arbeiten für Ihren Erfolg.

Unsere Mission

Wir machen komplexe KI-Anwendungen einfach.

Bytefabrik.AI entwickelt intelligente Softwarelösungen, um hochfrequente Industriedatenströme fortlaufend zu analysieren.
Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf der Unterstützung von nicht-technischen Anwendern, die über keine Programmier- oder Data-Science-Erfahrung verfügen.

Das Gründerteam von bytefabrik.ai mit mehreren Jahrzehnten Erfahrung in der anwendungsorientierten Forschung hat nun maßgebliche Vorarbeiten zu interaktivem maschinellen Lernen sowie Datenstromverarbeitung in ein innovatives Produkt integriert.

2021 gegründet, ist es das Ziel von Bytefabrik.AI, die Nutzung von KI-Technologien so einfach zu machen, dass jeder Anwender von deren Mehrwerten profitieren können.

Unsere Story

Unsere beruflichen Wurzeln liegen am FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik, einer gemeinnützigen Forschungseinrichtung für Technologietransfer in Karlsruhe. Hier haben wir viele Jahre insbesondere kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen geholfen, innovative datengetriebene Anwendungen im Industrieumfeld zu realisieren.

Dabei sind wir immer wieder ähnlichen Problemen wie konsistenter (Echtzeit-)Datenerfassung und echtzeitfähiger Algorithmen begegnet. Aus dieser Beobachtung heraus ist die Idee einer No-Code-Toolbox für IoT-basierte Datenanalysen enstanden.

Unsere aus jahrelanger Forschung bzgl. KI und Echtzeit-Datenmanagement entstandene Lösung schätzen vor allem kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen sowie Unternehmen, für die IT nicht im Kerngeschäft liegt. So können Anwendungen realisiert werden, die bisher noch durch teure Dienstleistungen beauftragt werden mussten.

Management Team

Dr.-Ing. Dominik Riemer
Chief Executive Officer
Dr.-Ing. Philipp Zehnder
Chief Technology Officer
Dr.-Ing. Patrick Philipp
Chief AI Officer

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!